Some Updates for 2014

So, new year, new things happening…  I’m a little late on the new year talk but I’m happy to say that I have been busy since the start of this year, working on preparing for more shows/work and developing additional outlets for my artwork.  I have a few updates:

1. I now have a Facebook page that will give my followers another online setting to keep updated on what I’m working on, upcoming events, and art-related topics.  Please “like” my page to find out more.

2. I’m going to be showing three paintings at 58 Gallery located in Downtown Jersey City, NJ tomorrow night.  It’s about a 5-10 minute commute to any NYC/NJ transit stop (including the PATH).  If you’re nearby and have a free Friday night, stop by.  I’ll be there all night 🙂 You can read more details on my Facebook page or you can contact me.

3. Today marks 4 years since I have joined the blogging world.  It has been quite a journey and I must thank you all for showing your support.

A little sneak peek into what I have been sketching in the meantime:

unnamed

Leave a Reply

