Two Of my Works to be in “Tradition” Show

As I have mentioned in previous posts, I’ve been working hard to prepare for a few shows for the Fall.  My last couple of posts kicked off the first show of the season and next, I want to present to you “Tradition,” a group show that will debut on the night of November 6th at Bar Catalonia.  The opening night will not only be a showing of visual work but will also be accompanied by performing artists and a beer tasting.  Most of the artists in the show are emerging, one of whom is the curator of this event – I’m interested to see where this night will take us!  Two of my pieces will be on display and will be up for the entire month of November.  More details below.

TraditionExhibition

Leave a Reply

