Sculpture

I made this sculpture in 2009, but I have gone back to it several times since then.  I had once thought that it could be the start to a series of other sculptures running along the same theme I have with this one.  This notion was dismissed until I revisited the idea again more recently.  I hope to use it as my inspiration for other sculptures to come and therefore I have decided to post this as my reminder.  I would also like to hear from anyone about what they think of my continuing with this idea. Any suggestions?

 

 

Leave a Reply

